President’s Award

This award is presented periodically, at the discretion of the President, in recognition of the extraordinary commitment of time and effort on behalf of a new or veteran GMS member.

2022  Grace Sherman
2012  NCJW Teens & Teen Advisors
2011  Annette Zipper
2005  Sharlane Packar
2003  Sharon Yudewitz
2001  Sara Moriber
2000  Ondene Jaffe
1999  Terry Jonas